Hello friends of Steemit, I'm Andrea and this is my first publication in which I want to share my travels around the world.

Hello, Steemit Community, I'm Andrea Suárez, it's a pleasure, I'm totally new in this Steemit, I want to explain how I came to this platform, it was for life on the Internet that I saw that this platform was very good for loading content entertaining and fun and had innumerable publications of all kinds and that was what made me wake up my curiosity. I am a civil engineering student, I am 22 years old.

She is my mother, her name is Adriana, she is the heroine who helps me since I was born, I love her with everything and without her I would not be what I am now.

They are my two grandparents, I love them very much.

I also introduce my two best friends, we study together from school and to this day they have shown me that they are a true friend to trust.

Here we have my favorite doll named Frank haha, it is very adorable.

I love traveling, my goal is to know many parts of the world and take many photos.

Well friends, I say goodbye, I hope you like my content that I will upload soon. regards

Sort:  

Awe i wanna steal your dog lol

Welcome to the community !

Greeting @andream01! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk .Thank you

Welcome to Steem, @andream01!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Hi Andrea!
Everyone's smiles of photos make me happy :)
happy steeming!

Congratulations @andream01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Frank's bowtie is amazing!

Bienvenida a ti y a Frank :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62