You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I will be producing the livestreams of SteemFest this year (again)

Hi Michiel, Hopefully you see this message. Thanks for your great work with live streaming Steemfest! You're awesome.

I wanted to ask if, when you get some time, you have any plans to cut some of the footage from the conference into separate, standalone clips that will also be published on the Steemfest YouTube account?

I'm particularly interested in knowing whether you'd be able to do this for my fireside chat with Ned Scott, from day two.

In this post, I embed and link to the long YouTube live stream: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@andrewmcmillen/firechat-chat-with-ned-a-conversation-with-steemit-ceo-ned-scott-at-steemfest-lisbon-3-november-2017

But it'd awesome if you were able to cut my conversation with Ned into a separate video, and reupload it on the Steemfest account. Is that something you'd be able to do?

Thanks in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89