You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Premiering me in Steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello @franciscoag, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.
I invite you to use partiko App, with Partiko App makes it easy for you to make posts and check your steemit account.
Here is the link: https://partiko.app/referral/anroja

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Thank you for your warning, I will fix it for the future. I apologize for my ignorance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86