Premiering me in Steemit




I am Francisco Acosta, a native of El Pilar, Sucre state and currently residing in Ciudad Guayana. In my almost 79 years of age I consider myself a self-taught person, I love reading as an educational medium. In my youth I graduated as a Medium Marketing Technician, Bilingual in Trinidad and worked for many years as a Warehousekeeper in Sidor.

Now retired, with my children married, I dedicate myself to my grandchildren, to reading and now beginning in the technological world of computer science and cryptomonedas.
The Bolívar state where I live is very rich in culture and history, of which I hope to write in my next publications, from time to time I will share information about tourism and regional production.


I am satisfied with my first publication through which I have managed to belong to this Social Network Steemit, I hope that my writings are to the liking of all of you.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @franciscoag.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Have you heard of Partiko? It's a great app to access Steemit. Here is a referral link; https://partiko.app/referral/jlj

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @franciscoag, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hello @franciscoag, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.
I invite you to use partiko App, with Partiko App makes it easy for you to make posts and check your steemit account.
Here is the link: https://partiko.app/referral/anroja

Posted using Partiko Android

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Thank you for your warning, I will fix it for the future. I apologize for my ignorance

Hey man. Welcome.

Hello @franciscoag, you are hightly welcome to the big community. You got a nice intro but you forgot to tell us what you will blog about.

Anyways, have fun and enjoy.

Congratulations @franciscoag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73