You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself as a pastry chef and presenting some of my work!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you'll enjoy your stay.

Just as a quick advice I enjoy to give. Your first post seems good quality, I love the photos and you seem to be skillful with pastry and photography :)
But as important (or even more important?) than creating great posts is to get connected with people.

Find people interested in the same topics, read bunch of their posts, write meaningful comments and if you have time, check out https://steemit.chat or different discord servers Steemit users are running on. It's a perfect place to find great people on Steemit :)

Good luck and feel free to ask any questions you have in mind.

Sort:  

thanks for all !!

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71