Introducing myself as a pastry chef and presenting some of my work!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to Steemit community! It's my first post here and I feel very enthusiastic about it. I learned about it from a friend.
I 'm a pastry chef from Greece and I 'm 22 years old and passionate with my job.

15419799_10208056552679388_7123355017122181873_o.jpg

In this post I will present to you some of my work and cause of the days you will see the christmas spirit in my creations.

_DSC2268.jpg

_DSC2271.jpg

These are some handmade chocolate trees and they are completely eatable from top to bottom. Some of them, as you will see, they don't follow the usuall shape.

_DSC2272.jpg

_DSC2278.jpg

_DSC2318.jpg

Above we can see "melomacarona" a very common sweet in Greece and down we see "kourampiedes".

_DSC2327.jpg

And in the end we can see my giga choco tree, which took me a whole night to make it. It was about 70 cm, all made from pure chocolate and it was of course all eatable.

_DSC2767.jpg

_DSC2771.jpg

@introduceyourself @blog @pastry

Sort:  

Hej

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you'll enjoy your stay.

Just as a quick advice I enjoy to give. Your first post seems good quality, I love the photos and you seem to be skillful with pastry and photography :)
But as important (or even more important?) than creating great posts is to get connected with people.

Find people interested in the same topics, read bunch of their posts, write meaningful comments and if you have time, check out https://steemit.chat or different discord servers Steemit users are running on. It's a perfect place to find great people on Steemit :)

Good luck and feel free to ask any questions you have in mind.

thanks for all !!

You are welcome :)

Welcome aboard!
Αδερφέ αν θέλεις έλα στην παρέα μας στο official Greek-trail discord server
https://discord.gg/NRS75p3

Ευχαριστω πολυ <3

welcome to steemit @gianthawk, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you very much!!

Welcome to steemit! Thats some damn tasty chocolate ;)

haha indeed!!Thanks dude!

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Already follow back!!Thanks very much!

Congratulations @gianthawk, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome @gianthawk to Steemit!
I will Re-Steem your posts! Just follow me and send me your Link!
Helping to grow New peoples!

welcome! Its fantastic your post! congratulations!
now i follow you un upvote! ;)
@elbauldeolc

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @gianthawk, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7312 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1476.65. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82