INTRODUCING MYSELF ALSO MY LIFE :)

2018-04-22 05.23.39 1.jpg

Hi Steemians!

My name is Argen Calvin, I’m turning 18 next month. I’m from the Philippines and Im a grade 12 student of Carcar Academy Technical School Incorporated. I love music, I love composing songs, I love writing poems, I love singing, I love taking pictures everywhere, I also love to Travel.

Well since I entered Senior Highschool I’ve been looking for ways to make money online just using my smartphone. Before knowing the cryptocurrency I’ve been trying to answer some surveys and encode files online just to earn money. And then ate @jurich60 told my mother about steemit then my mother also told me about it, so Im here.

So I’m so glad to be part of these team because I know It will help me earn something even if Im only a student. I really want to earn some money so that I can help mother pay the bills, for how many years she's the only one who pays the bills because its been only Me and mother since I was 2 years old because my father left us. I saw the struggles that my mother faced and the poverty that she fought.

So in return, using steemit I want to earn something so that I can give back to my mother, lighten her baggages, I want to earn so that I can help my mother pay my school bills, pay for the electricity and water bills,and also for my allowance.

Thanks for Reading. God bless. Good day :)

Sort:  

Hi .Wellcome to the STEEMIT world
I gave you upvote and follow. I will be upvoting your work every day as it looks interesting. If you like some things on my blog follow back and upvote what you like.
Hoping for the new steemit friendship.
Kind regards, Milan

Hi i just upvoted you

Welcome to steemit @argencalvinph if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hello, welcome to Steemit, the Community can support you as long as you make publications with a high content of information, that allows our growth as people, and that is useful, get my vote as a start in your growth in this Community.

Greetings from Venezuela

Welcome to steemit, argencalvinph! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Wow, you seem very mature for your age. Especially as a Senior in High School in the Philippines. You seem to be quite curious about the blockchain tech and if you keep it up, you surely have a bright future ahead of you!

Keep it up! :) Its nice to want to help your mother, very selfless and mature! Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Nice to have you here, you will meet alot of new people and you will be able to make some easy $

WELCOME TO STEEMIT! You are a good son! Continue making dreams and soon they will come true. Make good contents and be consistent ..explore other users, comment on their blogs. Make " noise" so that others will notice you. GOOD LUCK!

Thankyou ma'am :)


Welcome to Steemit @argencalvinph!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @argencalvinph. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello Argen, welcome to the community!
There is a community for the teenage bloggers on Steemit. Our goal is o help and interact with our peer steemians. If you are interested, send me your Discord or Twitter account name and I can give you more info on this project.
Good Luck on your Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93