You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're new to steem or steemit and you aren't making HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS yet -- let me explain why...

I know that you posted this a long time ago, but I wanted to thank you because I really needed to read something like that. As you wrote, it's disappointing to see that other posts have more votes than yours even if you are trying hard. I'm new here, so I'll be constant and patience. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thanks for this.. it helps me to want to continue to write things like this... You're lucky you found it early on.. many of us had to learn the hard way after banging our heads against a wall. lol.

Keep chugging a long. Worry more about the future than what you see happening with your account today or tomorrow. Nice meeting you and I'll take a peek at your blog to boot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66364.33
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68