My presentation to an opportunity called Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello world !

steemit.png

I know it may sound trite, but for us software developers, "Hello world" is our first contact, the first creation in a new environment or development tool, that's why I start this way. After going around and around the subject I made the decision to take on the challenge and Today I feel honor to tell me as one more of the Steemians!

"Every long way begins with a first step", well, the time has come! here I go...

My name is Arvenis Calzadilla yo_.png and I am 51 years old.

Proudly Venezuelan, born in the city of Cumaná and current resident of Charallave in Miranda state.

Today I start my activities in this community with the enthusiasm of those who undertake a trip, an adventure, if "an adventure" a new learning and that is that "writing" is something new for me, to be honest, I tell them that never caught my attention, but, with the twists and turns that the world has given me, over the years I have been discovering that many of the things we do not know are usually more interesting than we think.

There is so much to know and share that it is well worth it!

For some time I have been applying a small, but wise reflection that has made me change my way of seeing things, then I share them:

"It is enough to look with a little attention so that the seen becomes interesting!"

My motivation:

Untitled design (1).jpg

Source

When I heard about Steemit's existence, my curiosity was aroused, I took on the task of digging a bit, looking for information, finding a why? a what for? The great monetary attraction was not enough, something missing that complemented the project to keep the interest alive over time and guess? Eureka !, among many of the things that I discovered, I found a post, which completely clarified the idea, which made me see the "interesting" of the matter, that plus, that added value!

The exclamation "eureka" is used today as a celebration of a discovery, finding or achievement that is sought with eagerness.

This post written by @repollo is called: What you earn for using Steemit, My appreciation and thanks for this information, since it definitely motivated me to take the step.

My objective:

  1. Start cultivating the art of communication through this great platform.
  2. Get out of my comfort zone and explore new areas

My favorite themes:


temas.png

Source

Music, personal growth, web development, photography, interesting places, but above all those topics where converge, philosophy, metaphysics, psychology, science and religion.
Soon I will be sharing many of these topics through my posts, always wishing that they can be of your liking and that through the interaction we can connect, learn together and achieve the synergy to understand and improve our environment!


My Appreciation:


To God, all powerful who guides my steps and to all those who took a moment to receive me, blessings for all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Thanks for the advice, I'm preparing content

Welcome on our community

Many thanks

Greeting @arvenisc. Welcome to the community!

You're welcome aboard. Take your time to explore and have fun

Thank you, surely it will be. I hope it's a happy trip, regards

Welcome to Steem, @arvenisc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Welcome, arvenisc! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this awesome community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you very much for the welcome!

Hi @arvenisc, Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hello, on this trip, it will be nice to have the support of interesting people! Thank you

Hi, Arvenis..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Thank you very much, I will be grateful for your suggestions to succeed

Photograph EVERYTHING around you, and do photo/journal articles. People love those. Also, look for posts by people with a 60-reputation score and above, and comment intelligently on their posts. These are the people that have steem to pay out. Good luck!

Congratulations @arvenisc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to the steemit community! Everyone here is super nice and you'll love it! You seem to already have a good start😊 If you like arts and crafts or some good ole photography feel free to check out my page and maybe stay awhile :)
Upvoted!!

Thank you for your incentive words, your posts promise to be very interesting, I will be waiting to enjoy them, greeting

Awh, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94