About me

Hello everyone, this is my first post on Steemit. This year I heard about blockchain and Steemit from my friends. To make myself up date to the world so I come here. I believe I can learn more about blockchain here and also get some friends over the world.

I am a programer who work as a freelancer and do website developing, focus on Wordpress sites developing. I like my job because it not give me money but also free work style.

I live in China and Chinese is my mother language. I like planting vegetables and crops in our field. On the one hand I regard physical labor such as digging, watering, weeding make me do more exercise and change my brain if I was bugging in programming. On the other hand it provides my family with organic vegetables and crops.

I'd like to share some of my programming experience and images about planting vegetables. Also some interesting images and good idea here.

Thanks for your reading about me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @ascending.taurus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted the notification & you as witness.

Ni hao!

(yeah that's all I know, wish I know more of Mandarin tho :)

Welcome to Steemit. I love planting vegetables myself as well :) We have #fruitsandveggiesmonday where fruits and vegetables lovers gather every Monday, if you are interested :) There is also a group for Homesteaders on Discord, called ghscollective, altho am not sure if you are just gardening or homesteading :)

Hope you like it here on Steemit!

Cheers,

@thekitchenfairy - a Steemit witness. To cast your vote, please go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses On the provided box type thekitchenfairy and click vote.

你好!

Chinese is a beautiful & difficult language. Ni hao will help you get more patient help in China if you need.

Hi, I'm also new. Welcome to the community. I think we need to stick together. I follow you

Thanks, follow you too.

Hello you are welcome to steem

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

Thanks, I will check your content and follow you.

thank you. I follow you back.

Welcome to steemit @ascending.taurus.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97