You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me

Ni hao!

(yeah that's all I know, wish I know more of Mandarin tho :)

Welcome to Steemit. I love planting vegetables myself as well :) We have #fruitsandveggiesmonday where fruits and vegetables lovers gather every Monday, if you are interested :) There is also a group for Homesteaders on Discord, called ghscollective, altho am not sure if you are just gardening or homesteading :)

Hope you like it here on Steemit!

Cheers,

@thekitchenfairy - a Steemit witness. To cast your vote, please go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses On the provided box type thekitchenfairy and click vote.

Sort:  

你好!

Chinese is a beautiful & difficult language. Ni hao will help you get more patient help in China if you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97