Hi Steemians! I wanted to introduce myself :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I'm Elizabeth Stone. I'm a relationship coach, author and founder of Attract The One. Ever since I was a kid, I've been fascinated with love, dating and relationships. I feel incredibly lucky to wake up every day and do what I love.

elizabeth_stone.JPG

I'm originally from Southern California, USA but found myself living in the Lake of The Ozarks in Missouri a few years ago. It's the same place which is depicted in the Netflix series Ozarks-- but so far, I'm thrilled to notice much less danger and crime 😃.

Turns out it's a really interesting area with a lot of water (more coastline than the state of California), nice people and tons of opportunities to enjoy boating.

Besides that, I’m interested in learning more about crypto, trading, marketing, and travel.

Wherever you are, I hope you’re having a gorgeous day. Looking forward to connecting with new people here.

Best,

—Elizabeth Stone

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @attracttheone!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi @attracttheone and welcome to the world of Steem!

Keep on posting and engage with the community. I'm sure you gonna love it here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I'm not sure I have met any relationship coach around here before. Besides, I just checked out your site and it looks cool.

Anyways, welcome to Steem. Steem is home to very rewarding applications, top of the list are partiko and Actifit.

You can start earning with partiko like I'm doing. First, download the app;
https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

You can equally start earning with actifit by installing the app and post your daily fitness level acquired. Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT

iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to at least one of these applications

You can equally reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Yours,

Akomo Ajong

Actifit Ambassador

Partiko Promoter

Posted using Partiko Android

Awsome! Nice too meet you! Im just now taking on the grouling task of learning the crypto side of things. I do some video about what i learn across the way but mainly i love talking about everything and anything. My friends always come to me for relationship info. Hilarious. My name is Francesca @prettynicevideo welcome to steemit and steem blockchain. Its great to meet you.

Thanks for the warm welcome, Francesca @prettynicevideo! I have always loved talking about relationships myself.

You know I think I'm fascinated by people. Why they do what they do. I was a bartender for 20 years and something about finding patterns in behaviors within certain situations, etc... I like all that. So because I'm good at that I think my friends always asked me for advice. I learn people. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome aboard! How did you find out about Steem?

Thanks @ddrfr33k! I found out about Steemit while researching the Steem currency awhile back. Didn't think to join until now, but I'm enjoying it here.

Oh fantastic! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. This place is a bit of a jungle, but there are plenty of awesome people to help guide you when starting out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the steemit community @attracttheone!
Sincerely hope you find all that you are looking for here, and have found a new home.
I found this post because @heyhaveyamet promoted your post to help you grow quicker, and should you have any questions or need some guidance, you can go to the Steem Terminal in Discord.
Have fun and happy steeming!

Welcome, be blessed and enjoy yourself.

Hi,

Welcome to the steem blockchain. One of the most hottest things on it right now is Steem-Monsters I would suggest you check them out via clicking --->www.steemmonsters.com. They have already given out thousands of dollars worth of steem. Use your steem details to log in. Best of luck with your account :)

Hello @attracttheone

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome attracttheone!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97