You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! I wanted to introduce myself :)

Awsome! Nice too meet you! Im just now taking on the grouling task of learning the crypto side of things. I do some video about what i learn across the way but mainly i love talking about everything and anything. My friends always come to me for relationship info. Hilarious. My name is Francesca @prettynicevideo welcome to steemit and steem blockchain. Its great to meet you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome, Francesca @prettynicevideo! I have always loved talking about relationships myself.

You know I think I'm fascinated by people. Why they do what they do. I was a bartender for 20 years and something about finding patterns in behaviors within certain situations, etc... I like all that. So because I'm good at that I think my friends always asked me for advice. I learn people. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87