You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Me!

Hey Glenn, my name’s Brian - nice to meet you! I’ll definitely follow along, as I relate to your efforts to organize your fiction into book form, and to your artistry (I was born with a raw talent for drawing, though opted to waste it because I just don’t like the activity enough to work up my skill).

I believe mobile games to be a disease with no redeeming qualities that have infested video game culture and humanity in general to wicked ends, but TMC looks awesome, and I can forgive the transgression because I just have a good feeling about you! Hahahahaha

Welcome aboard, Glenn. I look forward to your posts!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Brian! I don't disagree with you on mobile games, but my views on them are much more complex now that I've been working in that space for a while. Thanks, I'm glad you think TMC looks cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84