Me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, one question ¿have you ever dreamed that you are a pendant / tendril / etc?

Brayan Perfil.jpg

separardorfenrir2_burned.png

My name is Brayan and if you are from Venezuela you will know that for a while this name is considered “Tukky”, and you don’t know how I hate it, so, one day I was talking quietly on Av. Urdaneta with my friend and suddenly ¡BUM! A truck pass with my name "THE BRAYAN", and if you want to ask, yes, she let out such laughter that half of the tail realized, so, ¿what did I do?, my friend i did the best that can be done in that occasion, laugh with her and although I still do not like how they use my name I love to laugh.

In case I'm not clear, I'm Venezuelan and if there's something I love about my nationality and my people is the ability that we have to laugh and be happy, in fact, we have a "# & $ / $% # Ministry of Supreme Happiness , what is it for? For a $ # "% $ /% hahaha, bad joke I know.

I am only one month away from graduation, Lic. In Fiscal Sciences, Customs and Foreign Trade, I like my career, because like any career that manages the international field, when you’re studying one, you realize that we live in a world where everything is connected, you can see as actions taken in another continent, can affect entire countries.

I love Psychology as hobbie, Games Of Thrones, medicine, I love meeting people because I feel that you can learn a little of each one, in the same way that we all go through life with different shoes, we all contribute a little to each life that we toke.

My favorite band is 30 Seconds to Mars and I love Do or Die, all their songs are brutal to me, but this one has touched me in a special way.

It will be a pleasure to meet you.

Postscript: If you can, answer the question of the beginning if something similar has happened to you.

22709291_632297956893893_2052368543508332544_n.jpg

I am to the left, forgive my frien's face.

firmaaaaaaaaaaaaa2_burned(2).png

separardorfenrir2_burned.png

Follow Me.

Sort:  

Hey Brayan..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Thank you bro.

My pleasure.

Hola Brayan!,"¿Que paso menol? jaja solo estoy echando broma, yo también soy venezolano así que te juro que te entiendo, me parece excelente que vengas aquí donde tantos encuentran un alivio a su situación financiera, esto es una bendición para nuestro país ¿lo sabías? así que bienvenido a este gran océano! si necesitas ayuda, te invito a ser parte de mi comunidad en la que te enseñaremos todo lo que sabemos para tener éxito en la plataforma y cómo hacer las cosas bien. Si vas te prometo que te pondrás en la buena rápido porque se ve que eres un chamo echado pa' alante.


firma_steemschools.gif

Y recuerde siempre que las Escuelas Steem pueden marcar la diferencia.


Únetenos en el chat de discord https://discord.gg/DTvaSDU.

MANOOOOOOOOOOOOOO jajajajajaj bueno encantado, ya acepte la invitación de discorp, gracias y bueno encantado de echar pa' lante porque asi es que somos nosotros los venezolanos. y bueno gracias por los consejos

Siempre a la orden hermano!! nos vemos en Discord!

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97