Introducing Myself

My name is Ben Satterwhite.

I'm all about a lot of different things, but my true passion is for music and specifically the guitar. I've been playing for over 16 years focusing on rock, blues, and progressive metal. I want to be on steemit not only to support a blockchain-based social network, but to find a new place to write about the guitar and music theory. I have a passion for sharing my knowledge on this subject and have a dream to do this as the primary way to support my family.

pic.jpeg

I currently work as an instrumentation engineer and always kept up with music on a hobby basis. I also follow cryptocurrency and invest in Bitcoin. I also run a trading bot to increase my Bitcoin position.

I have an awesome wife and 2 great kids that I love very much. I am very lucky in life.

If you want to know anything else about me, just let me know.

I'll be working to post regularly with material about music and guitar instruction. Much of the content I post here will be mirrored on my website musicaldiscipline.com

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @benjammin105!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.

Thanks! I really do. I'm not so much a fan of Facebook and Twitter and this platform seems fresh and new.

I want to be like you a guitaris but guitar don't like me

Hey, maybe I can help with that.

Maybe i observe to you post here steemit i ll follow you

Welcome to Steemit Ben! Glad to have you here. My Dad and older brother got me a guitar and amp for my birthday when I was 14 and I've been playing on and off since then, I really like it but I'm not that good. Although Last Black Friday I bought a new Epiphone Les Paul which I'm in love with. I'm an adventure filmmaker myself, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

That is a great guitar! Its great to see people succeeding with their passions. Keep up the great work man.

Welcome to steemit :D

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Hello Ben. You are welcome to steemit. You have made the right choice to come showcase your music drive on this platform. I wish you all the best in your endeavors.

Steem on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57