You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

Welcome to Steemit Ben! Glad to have you here. My Dad and older brother got me a guitar and amp for my birthday when I was 14 and I've been playing on and off since then, I really like it but I'm not that good. Although Last Black Friday I bought a new Epiphone Les Paul which I'm in love with. I'm an adventure filmmaker myself, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Sort:  

That is a great guitar! Its great to see people succeeding with their passions. Keep up the great work man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71