You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemians! Let me, introduce myself!

An environmental engineer! That's an awesome career choice, and becoming ever the more necessary as countries switch to green energy! There are still friends of mine going into oil engineering, and while it's not on its way out tomorrow, I think it is headed into the past, rather than the future! (Adorable doggy by the way).

So glad to have you here on Steemit. Please post more about your job and life, I'm so interested! Good luck and cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice comment. I really agree with what you think about my career. I am very happy to know that there are other people so sensitive to the environment and I hope to continue contributing in promoting the interest of people in protecting nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24