Hi steemians! Let me, introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Paola. I come from Venezuela, a beautiful place no matter the current difficult situation.

I recently became an environmental engineer. It was one of the best days of my life.

25006715_171079470303608_6984314510668464128_n.jpg

I'm mom of a samoyed dog, his name is Scotty. Scotty has 14 years old and he is a big part of my happiness.
11849906_883058888440088_403665460_n.jpg

That's a bit about my life, I hope to enjoy the experience and keep showing you a little more about me and of course, about my old and smiling furry love.

Sort:  

Hola! welcome!

An environmental engineer! That's an awesome career choice, and becoming ever the more necessary as countries switch to green energy! There are still friends of mine going into oil engineering, and while it's not on its way out tomorrow, I think it is headed into the past, rather than the future! (Adorable doggy by the way).

So glad to have you here on Steemit. Please post more about your job and life, I'm so interested! Good luck and cheers!

Thanks for your nice comment. I really agree with what you think about my career. I am very happy to know that there are other people so sensitive to the environment and I hope to continue contributing in promoting the interest of people in protecting nature.

Welcome! Very cute doggie!

Welcome Paola! I follow you and hope to know more about you :)
You are now a part of steemit community!

Sure! and thank you!

congrulations @eprg91 keep steem on every day.. enjoy it
Are you enveronmental engeneer?

Thanks!. Yes, I'm an environmental engineer, I graduated in December. I love protecting the environment and I must do it.

I also like to do environmental conservation activities. We established an institution in Aceh, Aceh Green Community. I am delighted to get acquainted with environmentalists from around the world. Now we focus on conservation and water saving activities. you can come to www.acehgreencommunity.com to see my activites

great! I'll review it, I appreciate you sharing that information.

i hope sometime you can join in my organization. call in Fb https://www.facebook.com/catatanrimba or twitter https://twitter.com/mus_arhan

You are very welcome. BTW, nice photos.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Eat Right For A Healthy Life

thanks!. I'm sure I'll enjoy it.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63