You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchains Future in the Music Industry

dsound is the place to be for music on the Steem platform. Have you also checked out musicoin? They have their own coin and everything it's pretty awesome! Music is definitely going to be headed in a different direction with decentralization! It's a new world out there! Welcome!

Sort:  

Awesome. I'll definitely have to check out dsound. I have been looking at musiccoin as an investment recently. I haven't actually looked into using it to upload content. Although, I'll take a closer look now that you mention it. I'm excited to see where it all goes from here. Thanks for your wonderful insight. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42