I'm Bilal Awan -a computer science student

Hi to all my lovely Steemians,

I'm Bilal Awan who lives in Pakistan. I'm a student at Uni of BSCS. I took the admission in Computer Science because I love to study this field and I love to crawl latest things related to technology.

I'm believing in to get knowledge wherever you find, no matter what platform it is. This is the biggest reason that I'm here on #Steemit to learn and share something which may valuable for all of us.

This is my Department Picture of Computer Science.

WP_20160404_17_03_17_Pro.jpg

I am also doing photography using mob few and far to relax my mind and capture some valuable moments. Here's I took an image from the front of my dept. Hope you guys will love it :)

WP_20160404_15_55_44_Pro.jpg

I'm craving for earning something to get my education fee and other expenses from steemit where I'd love to spend my quality time so that I can generate some revenue to help myself out. Hope #steemit will get me out of this situation soon.

My Goal

My goal is to complete my degree as soon as possible so that I can get a job anywhere. I love to help others in education. I want to teach numbers of people for free, at no cost.

Well, someone suggested me to join steemit if you want to earn something help yourself so I thought I should join if that person is right. I'm happy that he is entirely accurate by saying that steemit is one of the most significant earning platforms.

U5dscwSyDMDosd1T4mMwrLkfTbgKeBu.gif

Sort:  

This is beautiful...I have never seen anything like it. Is it real? Fascinating.

You should post this on your blog with a nice write-up about it. If you do let me know I will resteem it for you.

Great introduction! You photographs show talent. Hope to see more photography from you. Love how you captured the rose as one views your computer science building.

I recently read an article that would be perfect for you to review for newcomers. Check out:

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Check your wallet on how to power up steem.

Above all be patient. It does take time to build a following as well as steem power.

I hope you do some more photographs to share.

Sir @r2cornell I really don't have words to say thanks to you. You don't believe how am I happy with your help and comment. I will do hard work day to night to explore my talent and show to the community.
You're great!!! 😍😍☺️😊😊.

Your welcome.

Thanks for your kindly word @r2cornell

be sure and comment on each persons comment.

I'm happy with your initiative trying to support the talent of new people here. Regards and great job

@r2cornell..greene101 bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up STEEM...BUT WHAY

I was chatting with a young lady in Islamabad outside Steemit, and she was out of bandwidth too.

The steem will still be there.

you are also good humanity people friend @r2cornell

welcome to steemit community @bilalawan
lovely rose photos.
GO AHEAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
upvoted your post.

Welcome to Steemit bilalawan. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

@r2cornell good information sir great resteem post

Wow this rose so amazing...

Welcome to stemmit @bilalawan
You are lucky that @r2cornell resteem you...
Go ahead And mind it @r2cornell 1st support u..

yes absolutely i agree wholeheartedly.
always i support my favorite and fast person sir @r2cornell

welcome to steemit.. @bilallaw

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68