You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Bilal Awan -a computer science student

Great introduction! You photographs show talent. Hope to see more photography from you. Love how you captured the rose as one views your computer science building.

I recently read an article that would be perfect for you to review for newcomers. Check out:

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Check your wallet on how to power up steem.

Above all be patient. It does take time to build a following as well as steem power.

I hope you do some more photographs to share.

Sort:  

Sir @r2cornell I really don't have words to say thanks to you. You don't believe how am I happy with your help and comment. I will do hard work day to night to explore my talent and show to the community.
You're great!!! 😍😍☺️😊😊.

Your welcome.

Thanks for your kindly word @r2cornell

be sure and comment on each persons comment.

I'm happy with your initiative trying to support the talent of new people here. Regards and great job

@r2cornell..greene101 bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up STEEM...BUT WHAY

I was chatting with a young lady in Islamabad outside Steemit, and she was out of bandwidth too.

The steem will still be there.

you are also good humanity people friend @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16