You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself: Welcome to the Comics Corner!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@comicscorner Hey Chris! Nice to have ya on Steemit! My name is Chris as well and I am in the comics community here as well! I actually own a shop in NJ so we aren't that far. The folks in this particular "genre" are super welcoming and helpful so be sure to pop your head in. Folks like @cryplectibles @bryan-imhoff @modernzorker @steven.nam @saywha are all super awesome and pop up great content in our community so give em a check out. There are others I am forgetting off the top of me head so sorry to those I didn't pop up...long day. Regardless I look forward to checking out your stuff man!!! LMK if ya have any questions!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I really appreciate the support and some options on people to look at while I'm on here! I always wanted to own my own comic shop. Hopefully I can contribute some good articles!

Absolutely man! We need new passionate folks here!!! Your post is very detailed and screamed that you are forreal! Looking forward to your stuff brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77