Introducemyself

Hello, Steemit! I'm glad to be a part of this community. I'm a freelancer illustrator, and my name is Valentina. I'm 20 years old, I'm from Ukraine. I want to share my creativity with you. For this I will illustrate my story. I'll start with myself.
steemit_introduce.jpg
To begin with, I drew sketches in simple pencil. I tried to portray myself and the things that for me important, without which I can not do without the day. It's a computer, a phone, a bottle of water and flowers.
sketches.jpg
Yes, a strange set, but those are my realities of life.
Look, my computer. He is ordinary gray, small, old and .... a bit beaten.
steemit_ноут.jpg
All who see how I work on it they say "Oh, wait, does he work yet?" It makes me very happy. He has been with me for a long time and copes with the tasks that I have on I decide it. I paint on it, answer emails, watch TV shows, it's very dear to me.
And this is my phone, which I first drew in Illustrator, but then decided to insert a real screen saver, and then just the texture for the phone shell.steemit_phone.jpg
I really like peaches, so I wanted to show them all. Number 40 in the circle on the main screen is the number of days before my birthday. I downloaded a special program that counts down to a certain date. It always stimulates me to work. Type "Oh, I have so little time, me I have a lot to do " I also use the phone for e-mails, social networks and sometimes even just for leisure, like mobile games.
Flowers are important to me because it's beautiful, they become cozy in the room, they can even inspire me to work.
They also purify the air.
steemit_.jpg
I drew only a flowerpot, used the texture again for the leaves. It looks strange, I believe, but there is something in it. I've never done this before.
Well, the last thing that is very important for me is water.
knl.jpg
Every day I drink 1.5 liters of water. I can not say that this is somehow influenced my skin and everything else, as they write in different articles about the benefits of water, but I feel better myself.
On this I advise everyone to drink more water, especially now, when on the street almost that summer :)
I wish you all a good day, and I will go and prepare a new post for you with my favorite illustrations!

Sort:  

Hi @cartoondesign. It's nice to see you here!

Greetings, cartoondesign! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @cartoondesign, Welcome to Steemit!!!

hi @cartoondesign Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

I will be greatful if you follow me, welcome to steemit platform, please note that, Curation rewards are negligible for most people (especially new users). You shouldn't vote more than 20 times a day with the current implementation, so if you stay below or around that number, you're fine. Voting a LOT more than 20 times is wasting energy that was best spent elsewhere.

Thanks for the useful information!

Welcome to the community. Have a great life! Enjoy and have fun!

Oh, thank you, you too)

Bienvenido a steemit, Una gran palataforma de negocio, participa en tu primer desafío, enviando tu selfie, sola o acompañado, y estarás participando en un sorteo que se realizará el día 24 de mayo por 1 SBD. Solo en los comentarios de este post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria-compartida-para-el-mejor-dia-de-selfie-5-todos
Pondrás tu selfie y tu comentario. Puedes localizarme también por este link y aclararé tus dudas.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to steemit, a great business platform, participate in your first challenge, sending your selfie, alone or accompanied, and you will be participating in a raffle that will be held on May 24 for 1 SBD. Only in the comments of this post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria -shared-for-the-best-day-of-selfie-5-all
You will put your selfie and your comment. You can also find me by this link and I will clarify your doubts.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

will u be making content for dtube?

Maybe, if so, I will write about it here)

maybe you can make a cartoon as an entry for my contest, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70