You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art, Life, Blockchain & Introduction!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Sort:  

thanks you very much you were my first comment ever and it made me feel welcome thanks, I really like the idea of this social media i think is the future, we are making history :D

We really believe in decentralised social media as well, it provides a huge opportunity! Although we need to make sure that this is the case as ultimately it is up to us, the users!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87