Sort:  

Congratulations on successfully making your first video post on this wonderful platform, if you have any questions feel free to join our community our members will be more than happy to help you!

Upvote & Resteem
#OneLoveDTube

Hey! Thank you for the support! I am super excited to join this community after hearing so many great things about it. Let's stay in touch!

YEEESS you finally did it! So glad that you decided to join us! YEEEEEEYYYY much love!

Thank you for introducing me to this amazing platform! I cannot wait to see more of your content and working on our collabs!

Welcome Katrina! Glad to have you on board.

Thank you! It is so exciting! Can't wait to get to know all of you!

Well done on your first DTube vid. Great place to be!

Thank you for the support! I am really excited to be here! Can't wait to explore this community more.

Glad you're here Katrina! It sounds like you have a lot of interesting stuff to talk about. I'll second the motion for the @onelovedtube community, it's a great place to find encouragement and inspiration.

Welcome!

Hi Todd, thank you for the warm welcome! I am already following them :)

Welcome to the community! Any friends of @travellit is a friend of ours 😊 Looking forward to seeing what you will be chatting about 😊

Awww thank you from me and @travellit! They are my inspiration! Let's stay in touch!!

Sure! We hope you'll have a great start on this platform. There is quite a bit to learn, but you'll get the hang of it :)

Hi, Kat. Preevyet...Ochen preeyatna!

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Hi Steve, thank you for the support! Haha privet! Russian is not my first language but I can speak a little bit :)

I figured you could speak some Russian. I am actually surprised you write such good English, are you using "Google Translate?"

Haha no. Have been living abroad for almost 6 years, I guess that has helped me a lot.

I guess so! Your written English is perfect. Do you speak Dutch at work, or English?

Thank you! I speak English, it's an international environment.

Welcome to Steemit chatwithkat. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@chatwithkat, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @chatwithkat!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73