You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the wave to experience it

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi @merclis, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ponlepausatv doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Hello @cheky, @ponlepausatv is youtuber, he talked about steemit on his channel, it's not an error, it's mention thanks. Thanks for your comment.

@cheky is right, you spelt the Youtuber's name wrongly. Just check the spelling

Posted using Partiko Android

Just keep in mind that checky is a bot. Pretty helpful, but still a bot. I try to be polite as well and always thank checky when he suggests I have a typo. I often do. Welcome to the Steemisphere!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72