Hey, my name is Cheecken!

Hey there! This is my first post on Steemit and to start off, I would like to introduce myself.

Cheecken.jpg

My Name is Massimiliano Camassa, but I am mostly known as ''Cheecken'' and I love to create content in different forms of media.

What I like

I have many interests, but I will boil it down to the essential things: I love audio, visuals and logic. I especially like to collect music in form of vinyl records, cassettes and CD's. What I also love doing is playing videogames, because they are multimedial pieces of art, so to speak. A game is audio, visuals and logic all working together, to create an unique experience no other piece of entertainment can replicate and thus I like to analyze it.

What I do

My interests lie in different kinds of media, thus I create different kinds of media. I love to draw and sketch and would like to share my creations more regularly (which I don't really do that much sadly) and what I also enjoy doing, is producing videos and livestreaming.

sharkboy.png

One of my few finished pieces

I started making videos last year and I run a YouTube channel mostly focused around games. But I also have plans on publishing content, which is not related to videogames at all. I am also planning on uploading videos to DLive and DTube, starting with some content that I will reupload from my YouTube channel.

What you can expect from my content

You can expect informative and (hopefully) entertaining videos and blog posts about any kind of subject that has something to do with audio, visuals or computer programs. I love to take a deeper look into certain subjects and games, writing about them and producing videos all about those subjects.

A video in which I analyze and review the sounddesign of the original Half Life, which I will upload to DLive soon

What I most likely won't upload

I also create and share silly and absurd stuff, wether it's memes or ironic/ intentionally bad content. I won't share this content here. After observing the community and the website itself, it seems really unfitting to post absurdist content on a site like this.

I hope that you enjoyed reading this little introduction

Tell me what you enjoy in media and consider following if you find the premise of this blog interesting!

Interested in the content I produce?

Check out my YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9BryqqejUhblnkjmCR8sPA?

Check out my Twitter:
https://twitter.com/KillaCheeckstar (many shitposts here so beware)

Check out my Discord server:
https://discord.gg/ZhfQ4Vk (for notifications on video uploads and just hanging out)

Sort:  

Hi, cheecken! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @cheecken

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

NICE INTRO! I think you're gonna have fun around here. Let's bounce ideas around. Looking forward to your new content. And nice to follow you joining here.

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit world and wish for your success in this field.

Nice work you have there my friend
Hope to see some more
I gave you upvote and follow, hope you do the same so we can have nice steemit friendship..
I will be upvoting your posts for sure if I like the..
Be sure to check out my blog and hit follow and upvote if you like it..
Kind regards, Milan M

Welcome to steemit @cheecken. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10