You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from a former beer swilling, chain smoking, cake eating, greed machine

Well I wish you all the best and only postive habits from now on, hopefully you'll find some addiction in steemit or rather a healthy addiction in it. I know i'm pretty hooked on it. Welcome to this crazy corner of the internet where anything goes and you can well be yourself online or be whoever you want to be, its all up to you!

Enjoy East Africa, If you're ever keen on sharing your east african travel experiences I'd love for you to connect with me as a guest blogger on our travel site! Keep well and see you around the chain :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer chekohler, I'll keep that in mind. I do want to share my experiences because this is a gorgeous part of the world - and somewhat off the beaten track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10