You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself through a mild Identity Crisis!

Wow what an epic introduction Essen! I'm sure this is only the beginning and you'll be a full on steemian in no time. Glad you decided to join this crazy corner of the internet where we think we're building something special.

Good luck with your blog and see you around the blockchain

Sort:  

@chekohler: Thanks so much, glad you liked the post! Checked your blog and coincidentally enough, you just reviewed a movie we just watched the other day! :)

Aw that’s sweet of you! That is pretty funny, the universe works in mysterious ways

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did Essen block me?

Why would you think she blocked you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't reply to her but I can reply to you. When I try to leave her a comment, it says invalid characters. But there were no invalid characters. I tried many times. No matter what I write to her, it gets rejected. I get an error box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70