You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting To Know Me (proud newbie steemian)

I am so happy that you are here, hae-ra! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, @cheneats! It's really my pleasure to be a part in this new society, which someone like me could be more confident, and could explore the amazing journey in life. I am looking forward to learn a lot here. Thank you!

You are very welcome! Thank you so much for sharing your life stories and beautiful photos with us here on this platform. This community has helped me grow personally :) All the best

Me too! I did not expect I have extended my passion, I just discovered while here in steemit. What a great society by the way. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82