You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting To Know Me (proud newbie steemian)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, @cheneats! It's really my pleasure to be a part in this new society, which someone like me could be more confident, and could explore the amazing journey in life. I am looking forward to learn a lot here. Thank you!

Sort:  

You are very welcome! Thank you so much for sharing your life stories and beautiful photos with us here on this platform. This community has helped me grow personally :) All the best

Me too! I did not expect I have extended my passion, I just discovered while here in steemit. What a great society by the way. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73