You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction | I'm Duke | Otherwise known as thew0lf0fcrypt0

@thew0lf0fcrypt0, Welcome to Steem Blockchain and Ecosystem. And in my opinion you are doing multiple niches and i can connect with one aspect and that is, Athlete. I am also an athlete and will going to stay forever, before played professionally but it will not going to go away from me. I hope that you will going to have a wonderful time here and will achieve success here too. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

Sort:  

Oh nice I played professionally in Australia for basketball and still play for fun. Appreciate it man and stay blessed 🙏🏾.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to know that brother. Enjoy and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85