You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello....Please allow me to introduce myself...

Hello there @borjan 😉 nice to have another multitalented artist on steemit and I can see how good you are on Having Fun😉

By the way... If you really like tge weird look hats, maybe one day you should travel to Indonesia and collect so many amazing hats or head covers from my country too.

And... let me tell you this😆

don't vote the comments! Reply it !

Why? Because upvoting comments with your tiny steempower would just be a dust vote😅, it will drain your Voting Power and Resource Credit (RC) which you really need to keep steeming and posting.

Engagement is the key to build ypur network and grow your account😊 and I can see that you're quite a chatty one too.

There are so many wonderful art contest in this platform too, you can choose any of that to join and win something or just to have fun😉. I like that nature picture😉 wish that you would shared the beauty of your small town with us too, some funny moments while you're in Italy.

I found your post through @zorank entry post in the pay it forward contest this week and I'm looking forward to read more of your post😊 make sure you use your RC and VP wisely.. so you will have enough to post daily and engage with others through comments too.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment. Very helpful. Not a bad idea to have a trip to Indonesia for some grate head covers :) i saw something in various documentarys, but there is surely more to see and be amazed. To expirience the tropical nature will be nice to, all those plants and animals i never saw, biodiversity here is very very small and pale compared with what you have there.

But still @borjan 😉 your small town has it's unique side too.. you showed me one😊 YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87