You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit! I’m Ellie, a baker and travelholic!

Welcome!
I followed you because I want to see more about your baking experiences (I love to read recipes book or page for fun) and your travelling story too. Have a wonderful journey on Steemit, Ellie
best regards from Indonesia

Sort:  

Hi @cicisaja Thanks so much for following me and commenting too. I'll be posting some recipes soon! Hope you're enjoying steemit. Regards from England

have you ever been to Indonesia or Bali perhaps?

I went to Bali last August and LOVED it! I had such a wonderful trip and met some amazing people! I'm hoping to put together a few posts about my time in Bali on here, so hopefully you'll like them. I'd love to explore more of Indonesia though and I'm definitely keen to go back to Bali asap!

Yaaayy! You're so cool Ellie 🤗, I think you have tried the Bebek Bali and it's famous Sambal Matah too😉, would love to read that too. I suggest you to experience the "Saman of Gayo" in Central Aceh too, you'll love the coffee plantation and drinking wine coffee in the middle of plantation or enjoy snorkeling in the Iboih Beach, Weh Island. Ooh I am so excited to read other perspectives when coming to our country.

Aw thanks for the suggestions, they sound amazing, I can't wait to visit Bali again!! Yes, I bet it's really interesting to read what other's think about your country!

Hey @cicisaja I've just posted my first recipe post, I thought I'd let you know - hope you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77