You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing A Lazy Student on Steemit

Nice intro @igirlpay 😉 you can learn many things here on steemit and off course sharing your story too.. I think you can do that "funny" bad luck story too😂 what's that mean? Well.. make sure you keep engage with your readers too.. many venezuelans already here and find the best community you really love to share with and never hesitate to ask anyone... for now, just be carefull with your Resources Credit😉

Sort:  

Thanks you so much! Well i just have bad luck, and everyday something happens to me and i'm like, ¿really again? why me? But and at the end of the day i just laugh about it and tell it to my friends and they laugh too, so i want to share those stories and make you laugh😂 I have seen a lot of venezuelans here and it's really great, i hope that we can support eachother. Thanks again for the advice 😉

That's so nice of you @igirlpay and I think you'll find the good community here on steemit and grow your account. Try anything that possible to gain more rewards from steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69