You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Joan and welcome to Steemit ! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. What about you? So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Peace. CS

Sort:  

Hello! That's nice. I will look forward for more of your post. Followed you already. Thank you for welcoming me here! I am also into music and would love to share dance tutorials here. Music too, of course. See you around :)

Sure ! nice to meet you and posting some dance tutorials would be a great idea for sur! Let me know when it's released. Greetings from Paris my friend

Nice to meet you too. I'd love to share my dance tutorials here. And sure I'd let you know. Thank you in advance :) Bonjour hehe

HAha bonjour means "Hello" if you want to say goodbye it's "au revoir" :) Let me know when you release your dance tutorials ! Would be happy to watch and upvote. Have a great day. A bientôt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44