You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're new to steem or steemit and you aren't making HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS yet -- let me explain why...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Absolutely. There is a cumulative effect of sticking with it. I left for a couple of months and when I came back, all my peers were miles ahead of me. Won't make that mistake again. Stick with it guys!

Sort:  

Condra --- just look at this blog... he's a prime example of good content. :) I can come up with a list of 20 memorable people from the early days who seemed to have a talent in writing good stuff and condra is one of them. Whoever reads this, click on his name and look at his blog. :)

He does a lot with photography and gadgets... but his posts have real meat to them. That's the type of stuff many people are looking for..

I'm not just saying it. I really did miss the @condra posts. Glad your back. You are really a piece of what I love about steemit.

I can prove it too... I never unfollowed you when you were absent, and when you came back, I was right there to greet you. Yeah! You're good .... :)

Thank You @intelliguy - just followed @condra - I have similar interests and his posts are awesome - just skimmed through a few - but will read them at length.

Hi Condra - just followed you

Thanks!! I follow then! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70