VLOG #1 - MY VERY FIRST DTUBE VLOG EXPERIENCE!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Wazzup Dtubers! Mabuhay Philippines and Hello World! My name is Ralph Cordeta and Here is my very first vlog

First of all I would like to thank Transfer It Business Solution for this wonderful Dtube shirt which is really cool . The t-shirt and the print itself only costs for about 4 USD.
The first time I saw steemit was like 4 months ago when I was looking for an alternative aside from crypto trading. And it was in January that I found out this wonderful media platform called Dtube. To tell you frankly this is my very first video to be uploaded as a vlogger. During my Highschool and college days I am always in front of the computer doing all the edits for our mini movie projects and so I didn’t have a chance to have an exposure in front of the camera. It was fear of rejection that stops me to try this once and for all. But as a quote says “one time opportunity or a lifetime regret. So for two weeks, I gathered all the necessary things which are essential for a vlogger. Looked for tutorials over the internet and now I'm here, started this vlogging adventure, sailing across this unknown Dtube sea.

To formally introduce myself formally to, I am Ralph Dominick Cordeta, 23 years of age, a Filipino and a Licensed Civil Engineer. I just recently passed the board exam last November 2017 and I can tell myself as not lucky but privileged. Most probably in my vlog adventure, I will be talking about crypto, Life experiences, Success, Motivational Stories, Politics, Construction which is my niche Philippines which is my motherland and travel adventures. I am hoping that I will enjoy my stay here as a vlogger in the Dtube Community and I do hope that all of you would love my upcoming videos too.

Special mention for @dnews , @boxmining , @adventuroussoul, @kevinli and nas daily of facebook as all of your video guys are my inspiration. All of you are my benchmark of success here in Dtube.

Thank you for giving your time and effort to watch my first vlog experience . if you want to follow me in my vlog adventure , don’t forget to hit the subscribe button down below and hit the upvote button if you love this one .

Thank You, Peace Out, God Bless and see you on my next vlog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cordeta! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit!

Yay ! Thank You @saisei :)

welcome to steemit sir

aye aye captain @junielfebron , keep steeming ahead

Welcome cordeta, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Yeah sure , definitely ! :)

Welcome, I will be there in Bataan next month and cannot wait! Hope there is some steemians I can find and meetup, teach my filipino family about steemit, i try and their noses bleed!

there is already a steemph.manila and steemph.cebu ;) you might check it out ;)

I will thank you very much

Welcome my friend. Your vlog was interesting and mainly the editing part. It just grabbed the attention of the audience.
Best of luck for the future vlogs, I hope you perform well here and be consistence.
I vlogged only for the one time and then got busy with my university stuff.

Welcome to Steemit.. Welcome to the Digital Space...
Bet you.. You gonna love it here... Lots of beautiful faces and beautiful people from different beautiful countries...
Stay connected with me for updates....
The Voice of Africa...

19/3/18

Have all the trends all the way from Africa...
I bet you.. You will love it..

WELCOME TO OUR WORLD

Yeah sure , maybe in the future Africa will be at my travel bucketlist too ;)

Welcome Ralph to the community. Hope that you will enjoy it! Hope to see more of you on DTube!

Thanks @travellit ! i finally conquered my fear by uploading my first vlog :)

Congratulations @cordeta, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3053 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6708.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62