You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself to Steemit Community: Greetings from Croatia

Welcome Jasminka - best wishes for your journey. Do you know other Steemit users? Recent changes have made the journey for newcomers a little bit more difficult - I hope you persevere as I can see you are here for a professional and serious purposes. You might research @oracle-d project where there are opportunities for skilled content creators - in time this might be something useful to you on your journey ...... best wishes @cryprocurator

Sort:  

Hello @cryptocurator, thank you so much for your kind welcome and a valuable info - upvoted and followed! As there is a lot to learn here for a newbie like me, I just want to start step by step, while I learn on the go. Although I know that a beginning of the Steemit journey might be slower now than a year or two ago, I don't feel any pressure. I'll just practice being a good Steemian and enjoy the process. Except another newcomer, I don't know other Steemit users, so we’ll see how it goes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92