You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am SWIM - Your DMT Educator

Hi @c12h16n2, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome, and the first human interaction. Thank you @cryptoguru1 for joining the @c12h16n2 community. Have you any experience with psychedelic altered states of consciousness?



I do now after looking at that image lol. And perhaps in other senses st one time. Great to be connected

indeed. Looking forward to getting to know you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75