You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new beginning, Venezuela with Steemit!

Hey @guille18nunez, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions about how this platform works please don't hesitate to ask me. In the meantime please check out my blog, where I published an in-depth article over 3 weeks ago about how the Steemit ecosystem works. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about technology. I promise my content will be intersting. I will keep an eye out for your work also. Welcome again.

Sort:  

@cryptoguru1 Thankful for your welcome and support, I will definitely take a look at your material and thus be able to familiarize myself, any questions I will consult with you, in the same way I shake my hand for what you need. Thank you again for your interest, best regards from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89