You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @jaimeramirezart. I salute you for putting up an art piece for your very first post, I did the same thing. Hey, you’ve already got more live than I did so a congratulations is already in order.

Consider following @slothicorn and @artzone, you’ll be updated daily with fresh, new art. Glad you decided to come hang out with us.

I recommend familiarizing yourself with https://steemworld.org/@jaimeramirezart, too, if you haven’t already, that’s the link your account info. ‘Mentions’ is good one to keep an eye on.

Sort:  

Thank you ver much for the warm welcome and the very useful information. I added those suggested blogs as well as yours. I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67