Introduction: Hello Steemit!

Hello Steemit!

Hello everyone! I am new to Steemit. I am looking forward to participating and learning more about this community.

My name is Jaime Ramirez and I am a professional artist/illustrator who has worked in the casual and mobile gaming industry for the past 10 years. I have created artwork for various clients including Disney, Marvel, Yahoo, iWin, Playfirst, Playdom, Idle Games and GSN Games. I love drawing, comic books, video games, movies, and exercising just to name a few.

Below you can see on of my Spider-man drawings. This Spider-man drawing is based after the comic book legend artist John Romita Sr. I have also posted a video showing my art creation process. The process shows the rough drawing, the pencils, inks, color flats, and then final color.

I look forward to sharing my artwork with everyone. I love the art process and hope to share some of the art creation process with you. I hope that you get to learn and be inspired to create artwork as well. Thanks for your time and hope you enjoy my upcoming content.

-Jaime Ramirez

SpidermanThumbnail.png

Sort:  

greetings, jaime

Welcome to steemit. I hope you can enjoy good times here, learn, teach and earn a little money in here.

I recommend that before starting to post, post tutorials posts within steemit to learn how things in here work, in relation to the currencies here, how to post, the advertisement of the post, the discord, among other things ....

I hope you enjoy and any questions, feel free to ask !!!!!

Greeting @jaimeramirezart. Welcome to Steemit community!

Welcome to Steemit @jaimeramirezart. I salute you for putting up an art piece for your very first post, I did the same thing. Hey, you’ve already got more live than I did so a congratulations is already in order.

Consider following @slothicorn and @artzone, you’ll be updated daily with fresh, new art. Glad you decided to come hang out with us.

I recommend familiarizing yourself with https://steemworld.org/@jaimeramirezart, too, if you haven’t already, that’s the link your account info. ‘Mentions’ is good one to keep an eye on.

Thank you ver much for the warm welcome and the very useful information. I added those suggested blogs as well as yours. I really appreciate it!

wlecome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @jaimeramirezart.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Congratulations @jaimeramirezart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome @jaimeramirezart welcome to the platform. Looking forward to see your artwork. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83