You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Cristina and this is my introduction post!

This is a very nice and detailed introduction post! :) There is a large Venezuelan community on Steemit so I'm sure this is the right place for you. It looks like we can expect some nice photography from you as well as some artistic posts. I do look forward to environmentally oriented posts too!

So welcome to Steemit! Try to post as much as possible and talk to people a lot. This is the way to build your network and have fun. Also join some discord groups to find even more friends.. and again, HAVE FUN! This is the most important :)

I'm looking forward to seeing you around :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes haha I definitely think those topics would be my biggest source of inspiration, maybe some beauty tips and reflections too. Thank you for the tips, i really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85