You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there

Welcome to steemit, srsugar! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I am very sorry to hear about what happened to your home country. I heard a lot of terrible things about Venezuela in the news online and how Nicolas Maduro is screwing all you guys over. Hang in there and make the money necessary to leave the country when you can. Best of luck!

I see you love art as well :) Would love to see some of the things you make over time.

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

thank you a lot for your words man, i apreciate that. I like your blog btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47