#INTRODUCEYOURSELF My first post on Steemit!

Hi guys, I'm Didi and I want to say hi to all of you!

I'm still figuring out what I should do on the Steemit platform. For the beginning I'm thinking to start a beta travel blog, where I will put together some itineraries based on my travel experiences. (What do you think, would you be interested in such content? Please let me know in the comment section.)

18922555_1809196375762558_7080592587206787548_o.jpg

I’d love any advice or inspiration to help me with Steemit and what you’d like to see.

P.S. Just want to add in the end that I'm not much of a talker. I like to be organised and on point with all my content... sooo don't expect to much blabla in my future posts :).

I hope that we are gonna have a great time here! Bye and till next time!

Sort:  

Since I have heard that there are many nice castles and old places in Romania, I would be definitely up to read about that. Where was the picture from above taken by the way? Looks amazing!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hi, @theaustrianguy! I took this picture at the medieval fortress of Hunedoara, Corvin Castle. 🏰 It has a history of over six centuries. It’s considered to be one of the most beautiful castles in the world, being in the top 10 European fairytale destinations. (Pretty cool 😎)
And something very interesting, there is a legend according to which Vlad the Impaler was kept in the prison of the Corvin Castle for seven years.
Besides all this, it is said that this castle is even haunted. 😱

I’m hoping that I’ve made you even more curious and come and visit it soon. I’m already thinking about my next post about an awesome thematic Daco-Roman tourist route through Romania. Stay tuned!

Romania is definitely on my list of Countries I want to visit ;) Two of my soccer teammates come from there, so I guess they will be able to give me some more infos too!

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland!

Hi! Greetings from Romania! I'm looking forward to visiting Poland. 🤗

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Thank you! I'll be joining the Discord soon. See you around.

hi @didis.world Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thanks for your help, @hazelicious! Nice meeting you!

Nice seeing you here. Best of luck!

Greetings, didis.world! Wish you a very successful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I'm delighted to have you come aboard, welcome to steemit @didis.world, wishing you the best here.

Hi, @joshuaetim! Thanks for the warm welcome!

Congratulations @didis.world! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are sweet.

Hi, Thank you! See you around 😉

goodmorning an dwelcome to the steemit hghway. Be carefull with your passwords and download steemify. Thats the road to succes and than it does not matter if you are a talker or not!
greetzz from the netherlands
B

Hi, @brittandjosie! Thx for your advice. See you around 😉 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85