You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction - Hello Community

Hello. I became a fan since I read I have a graduate degree in transpersonal psychology and I plan on sharing photography, art, stories, poetry.

I came here to invite you to a School that teach us how to grow in Steemit but now I follow your blog :D. I felt good reading your post. Now, I would like to invite you to join the Steem School Bussiness Movement and learn with us the way to the top. We're a team and we win together. You'll be welcome.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @dinaudic. I really appreciate the welcome, follow and invite to join the Steem School Business Movement. I'm now a member of the discord. I love the feeling of teamwork and collaboration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87