You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a CHICKENPIG!

I love this, it rides the line between Awww that's adorable and Awww, help me, which I really like. I love story in art and a narrative is always uppermost in my mind when I am making art so I love to see it in art that I view. This has volumes of narrative and story. I also have personally hatched chickens many times and when those eggs that don't make it get cracked open (becaue I have to see what happened in there) you are often faced with stages of develpment that make you feel both aww cute and aww poor thing. Though I have never had one with hooves :)
Amazing. @beinart is introducing me to so many amazing artists, you are nailing it @beinart!

Sort:  

Thank you, amazing piece. It made me smile and when art does that, it's magical to me.

I'm glad to hear that. Some people frown at it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89