You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit I am Claire

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

welcome @Claireflor to the family. am pretty sure you love it here. There are so much things to do here.

Back end of March this year, i got accepted. I try to never stop posting.
I create short and long post.

I am with @partiko app, I am also on a plugin in wordpress called @steempress - when i write a blog or article it posted directly to my steemit too.

I am a travel blogger. I am on youtube as elvie lins and my website is elvielins.com

am sharing you this not to bring you out from steemit. I am sharing you that THERE ARE SO MUCH WE CAN DO here on steemit.

Do connect with me.. if you like😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84